Broxburn Baptist Church 'The Church on Your Doorstep'
Broxburn Baptist Church'The Church on Your Doorstep'

Diary

What's on at Broxburn Baptist?

Christianity Explored

This is an opportunity to learn about the basics of the Christian faith. We run courses as required. .For details or to sign up please contact: secretary@broxburnbaptist.org.uk

Discleship 

Explored

This course is designed for those who are new to the Christian faith and want to take their christian living forward. It is also suitable for experienced Christians who want a refresher. For details or to sign up please contact:

secretary@broxburnbaptist.org.uk

Sunday 14th October

11.00am Morning Worship

Rev Archie Young

2.00pm Service at Holmesview Care Home

5.30pm Family Fellowship

 

Wednesday 17th October

No  BBC KIDZ this week - school holidays

for all Primary Age Children

 

Sunday 21st October

11.00am Morning Worship

Rev Archie Young

6.00pm Grace Community Church Baptismal Service

- we are pleased to host this service for Grace Community Church. All welcome.

 

Tuesday 23rd October

7.15pm Women's Fellowship

Mr David Beatson

 

Wednesday 24th October

6.30pm BBC KIDZ 

for all Primary Age Children

 

Thursday 25th October

10.00-12.00 Coffee & Chat @ BBC

(Nominal £1.50)

a time to enjoy home baking and meeting friends old and new

 

Sunday 28th October

11.00am Morning Worship

Mr Robert Ferguson

People who met Jesus 6 - Mary Magdalene

6.00pm Coffee Bible Study

'James Study 10 - Patience in Suffering'

 

Tuesday 30th October

6.30pm 622@BBC

for all P6 to S2

 

Wednesday 31st October

6.30pm BBC KIDZ 

for all Primary Age Children

 

Sunday 4th November

11.00am Morning Worship & Communion

Rev Archie Young

6.00pm Evening Service

Mr David Beatson - The Barnabus Fund

 

 

Tuesday 6th November

7.15pm Women's Fellowship

Mr Ryan McKernan

 

Wednesday 7th November

6.30pm BBC KIDZ 

for all Primary Age Children

 

Sunday 11th November

11.00am Morning Worship

Rev Bill Murdoch

3.00pm Service at Holmes Gardens

5.30pm Family Fellowship

 

Wednesday 14th November

6.30pm BBC KIDZ 

for all Primary Age Children

 

Sunday 18th November

11.00am Morning Worship

Rev Bill Murdoch

6.00pm Fellowship Communion

 

Tuesday 20th November

7.15pm Women's Fellowship

Rev Jonathan Abernethy Barclay

 

Wednesday 21st November

6.30pm BBC KIDZ 

for all Primary Age Children

 

Sunday 25th November

11.00am Bible  Sunday

Mr Robert Ferguson

6.00pm Coffee Bible Study

'James Study 11 - Faithful Prayers'

 

Tuesday 27th November

6.30pm 622@BBC

 

Wednesday 28th November

6.30pm BBC KIDZ 

for all Primary Age Children

 

Thursday 29th November

7.30pm Church AGM

 

Thursday 6th December **NOTE DATE**

10.00-12.00 Christmas Coffee & Chat @ BBC

(Nominal £1.50)

a time to enjoy home baking and meeting friends old and new

 

 

 

 

 

We are located:

Just off Freeland Avenue, Broxburn.

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish mre information, please contact us:

secretary@broxburnbaptist.org.uk

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Broxburn Baptist Church